Each spring Shaker PTO recruits, nominates and elects the Executive Board and Chairpersons for each building PTO.  There are no fees to join PTO and all parents, guardians, teachers and staff are automatically members of Shaker PTO. For the 2020-2021 school year many of our roles have shifted to virtual support and the work for 2021-2022 will require flexibility as we navigate return to school and other uncertainties.  


The Shaker PTO is dedicated to facilitating the active and informed involvement of all parents and families to achieve the educational success and well-being of all children. We welcome your input and invite you to reach out to the recruitment chairs at one of the buildings or PTO Council if you have any questions, suggestions or would like to volunteer. 


Building Chair Email
Boulevard Meredyth Ralph meredythralph@gmail.com 
Boulevard Cara Berg cara_berg@yahoo.com 
Fernway Amber Malek amber.malek@gmail.com 
Lomond Leah Nowack leahmariess@gmail.com 
Mercer Carmen Kottha ckrystyniak@gmail.com 
Onaway Brooke Bribriesco bbribriesco@gmail.com 
Onaway Beth Bailey elizabeth.bailey427@gmail.com 
PTO Council Sarah Divakarla ptocouncilpres@gmail.com 
PTO Council Stacey Hren ptocouncilpres@gmail.com 
Shaker High School Kim Harris sams.moms1@gmail.com 
Shaker Middle School Emily Braman ebraman@cpbco.com
Shaker Middle School Kevin Lowery KevinLowery@hotmail.com
Woodbury Abby Botnick abbybotnick@gmail.com 
Woodbury Leslie Cohen lhnehoc@gmail.com